Sun Bath

Photographer: Tino Vacca .www.tinovacca.com Team Grooming Esterique Aidam - assistant Adrian Hamias - www.esterique.co.il Starring: Moran Minmi at Fashion Models Milan and Nataly Minmi at ADD content Agency Tel Avi

Shells and sand

Photographer Tamira Swan - tamiraswan.wordpress.com beauty sun produtcs: UNIQUEpels ALTA COSMESI - www.uniquealtacosmesi.it PRONTI ALL’ESTATE CON LA PROTEZIONE DEI SOLARI UNIQUEpels ALTA COSMESI Difendersi dai raggi ultravioletti é una raccomandazione oggigiorno forse banale ma, seguirla, è indispensabile per godere dei pregi del sole e minimizzarne i danni. Già sappiamo ...

ALBERGO SEMPIONE, INSIDE VIEWS

Photographer Daniela Iraci - www.danielairaci.com Backstage photo Mauro Cerizzi Styling Linda Loef - www.lindaloef.com Hair& make up Isabella Sabbioni@Freelancer.it Models Sandra@popmodels.eu - Orane@Elite Milano Special thanks to: Hotel Sempione Stresa

SHOT

Nel contesto del Forum delle Politiche Giovanili del Comune di Milano prende il via SHOT progetto in progress dedicato agli UNDER 30 che partendo oggi dal web si conclude con un evento a settembre al Castello Sforzesco. Aiutaci a diffondere la notizia per coinvolgere più giovani possibile. Take a SHOT! NASCE SHOT - Il ...

PORTRA 160: A TALE IN COLOUR

Photographer Sonia Marin - www.caosagency.com Styling Vela Bianca Cagnardi - velabcagnardi@yahoo.it makeup and hair Isabella Sabbioni - www.freelancer.it model Marta @ www.mpmanagement.com Special thanks to Davide Campi - www.davidecampi.com

SCARABAEIDAE

BUG SHAPES

styling coordinator Diana Prince art direction Veronica Pirazzini

“PAINTS OF LIFE”

Photograph: Anastasiya Sokolova Stylist: Anastasiya Siyanina Hair: Olga Stankevich Model: Uliana Volohovskaya (@Eskimo)

Lady junkyard

photography & videography Adele Obice - www.delicatepeople.com stylist Anna Neretto - www.annaneretto.com make up & hair Gloria Cortigiani @ MAC Cosmetics model Nina @ 2Morrow Agency photo assistant Matteo Valfrè production consulting by Alessandro Jacobone ( www.247fashionconsulting.com )

Frames by… Fabrizio Talia

www.esartisanal.com/posts

Franziskaner Mission: Surviving is an Art

WATCH THE VIDEO WATCH THE VIDEO WATCH THE VIDEO WATCH THE VIDEO WATCH THE VIDEO WATCH THE VIDEO WATCH THE VIDEO WATCH THE VIDEO WATCH THE VIDEO

Smile Please

photography Sonia Marin - www.soniamarin.it represented by www.caosagency.com gallery www.spaziosolferino.it

Sans Tabu’

Sans Tabu’: progetto editoriale di arte, cultura e stile di vita ... sul tema della sessualità libera.    23 aprile 2013   “com’è andata esattamente la nascita di questa mia partecipazione a sans tabù” di Michela Gattermayer   Ve la racconto esattamente com’è andata. Qualche mese fa le amiche Lulù e Tiziana mi chiamano per parlarmi di un ...

About sex, forbidden areas

WATCH THE VIDEO!!!!

In “O” sense

In "O" sense art direction Garjan Atwood - www.garjanatwood.com fashiodesigner Mary Katrantzou hair & make up VMG studio models VMG studio www.popdam.org Profile Hi, I'm Garjan Atwood (art director, digital artist, editor music video film director, character designer, graphic designer) currently living and working in Milano after 20 years passed in Belgium. Bachelor of Honor in Graphic Design & ...

I creatori della materia

photography Mina Poostdz - www.facebook.com text Valentina Maria Marchioni - www.valentinamarchioni.wordpress.com thanks to www.ceramichepuzzo.com - milano

Biberons and toys

stylist Alice Bertay photography Benoit Pailley @www.caosagency.com ...

LUDOVICA GIOSCIA Museo del Novecento Milano

Ludovica Gioscia - www.ludovicagioscia.com presenta il suo catalogo monografico pubblicato da Edizioni Olivares mercoledi 6 Marzo il Museo del Novecento a Milano. La presentazione si terrà alle ore 17.30 presso la Sala Conferenze di Via Marconi 1 - 20122 Milano. ...

16 MM

WATCH THE VIDEO photography & videography Alex Giacomelli - www.alexgiacomelli.com soundtrack The Tube (Lupo-Ceccarini) backstage pictures Antonio Buccarella fashion stylist Debora Moro - www.victorias.it make-up artist Isabella Sabbioni - www.freelancer.it hair dresser Giordano Gallana - giordano.gallana@libero.it equipment Exitrental - www.exitrental.it models Natalia Kasatkina @joymodels.com - Alyona ShisMareva @bravemodels.com special thanks to ...

16 MM PREVIEW

WATCH THE VIDEO PREVIEW.... AND THE FULL VERSION ... COMING SOON!!! photography & videography Alex Giacomelli - www.alexgiacomelli.com soundtrack The Tube (Lupo-Ceccarini) backstage pictures Antonio Buccarella fashion stylist Debora Moro - www.victorias.it make-up artist Isabella Sabbioni - www.freelancer.it hair dresser Giordano Gallana - giordano.gallana@libero.it equipment Exitrental - www.exitrental.it models Natalia Kasatkina @joymodels.com ...

COMPRO ORO

artist Chiara Giussani Ass. Culturale ARTE GIAPPONE - Vicolo Ciovasso 1 - Milano - www.artegiappone.com thanks to: Tommaso Falzone and Giampaolo Mascheroni - spaziolaboratoriolacornice.blogspot.com

TABLE PORTRAITS

Artist: Claudio Jaccarino - www.jaccarino.com Next exhibition: RITRATTI d' ISTANTI Vernissage: 25 January @ Libreria GOGOL - Via Savona 101 - Milano Other exhibitions: TED ONE CAFE' - Via Solferino 32 - Milano - until 30 January 2013.  CAFE' D'AVANT, 35 rue Claude Bernard, 75005 Paris - until 31 January ...

RECONSTRUCTION

My creative research as Fashion Designer revolves around one word: RECONSTRUCTION. Literally is the process by which you restore what has been lost or has been destroyed, it is a polysemic term, that has multiple meanings and is in fact used in different contexts: from history to film, from 'art ...

BEAUTY PURE & COLOR

Photographer: Angelika Buettner @ www.angelikabuettner.com Hair: Thanos Samaras @Latelier Management NYC Make-up: Ingeborg @Opus Beauty NYC Assistant Brandon Holmes Post production: Carrie @www.carrienyc.com Model Anastasia @Supreme Management NYC

ROCK COUPLES – PART. II

Photographer: Daniela Iraci @www.danielairaci.com Starring: Heike Buelau @www.heikebuelau.com Selim Redžepi Ushizaka @facebook.com/selim.ushizaka?fref=ts Make-up and hair: Pierluigi Tavelli @www.freelancer.it

CONCRETE PROJECT N. 1

Stylist: Ines Fendri Photography & Installation BenoitPailley @www.caosagency.com A basic if now not classic building material, concrete has a varied and complex history in the world of architecture and art. When you think of Marcel Breuer and Le Corbusier, or the Eastern Bloc or Sol Le Witt and Donald Judd, you ...

MERRY CHRISTMAS

Popdam Paradise Wishes you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!! 2013 - 2013 - 2013 - 2013 - 2013 - 2013 - 2013- 2013 - 2013 .............

FLUON: L’EQUILIBRIO UNDERGROUND DEL TRE. ANDY, FABER, FABIO!

photo© Paola Arpone - www.paolaarpone.com text Valentina Marchioni In un capannone industriale alle porte di Monza, che un tempo fu azienda tessile, oggi ha sede il Fluon Lab, coloratissima fabbrica d’arte stracolma di oggetti di ogni tipo. Qui incontriamo i Fluon, nuovo trio musicale, già icona della musica underground indipendente. L’ambiente ...

IN LOVE WITH MY HISTORY faces from Iran

artist Ehsan Ehsani - sooshiant_2500@yahoo.com and to see more ... have a look at the contents page on POPDAM WEBSITE!!!!

HEY GUY!

photographer Simone Battistoni model Malte @www.fashionmodel.it stylist Enrica Lamonaca grooming Melissa Marcello ...

← Older
Subscribe Scroll to Top