You are currently browsing dressed & undressed

Browse archive...

← Back to Homepage

ALBERGO SEMPIONE, INSIDE VIEWS

Photographer Daniela Iraci - www.danielairaci.com Backstage photo Mauro Cerizzi Styling Linda Loef - www.lindaloef.com Hair& make up Isabella Sabbioni@Freelancer.it Models Sandra@popmodels.eu - Orane@Elite Milano Special thanks to: Hotel Sempione Stresa

View ALBERGO SEMPIONE, INSIDE VIEWS

PORTRA 160: A TALE IN COLOUR

Photographer Sonia Marin - www.caosagency.com Styling Vela Bianca Cagnardi - velabcagnardi@yahoo.it makeup and hair Isabella Sabbioni - www.freelancer.it model Marta @ www.mpmanagement.com Special thanks to Davide Campi - www.davidecampi.com

View PORTRA 160: A TALE IN COLOUR

“PAINTS OF LIFE”

Photograph: Anastasiya Sokolova Stylist: Anastasiya Siyanina Hair: Olga Stankevich Model: Uliana Volohovskaya (@Eskimo)

View “PAINTS OF LIFE”

Lady junkyard

photography & videography Adele Obice - www.delicatepeople.com stylist Anna Neretto - www.annaneretto.com make up & hair Gloria Cortigiani @ MAC Cosmetics model Nina @ 2Morrow Agency photo assistant Matteo Valfrè production consulting by Alessandro Jacobone ( www.247fashionconsulting.com )

View Lady junkyard

In “O” sense

In "O" sense art direction Garjan Atwood - www.garjanatwood.com fashiodesigner Mary Katrantzou hair & make up VMG studio models VMG studio www.popdam.org Profile Hi, I'm Garjan Atwood (art director, digital artist, editor music video film director, character designer, graphic designer) currently living and working in Milano after 20 years passed in Belgium. Bachelor of Honor in Graphic Design & ...

View In “O” sense

16 MM

WATCH THE VIDEO photography & videography Alex Giacomelli - www.alexgiacomelli.com soundtrack The Tube (Lupo-Ceccarini) backstage pictures Antonio Buccarella fashion stylist Debora Moro - www.victorias.it make-up artist Isabella Sabbioni - www.freelancer.it hair dresser Giordano Gallana - giordano.gallana@libero.it equipment Exitrental - www.exitrental.it models Natalia Kasatkina @joymodels.com - Alyona ShisMareva @bravemodels.com special thanks to ...

View 16 MM

16 MM PREVIEW

WATCH THE VIDEO PREVIEW.... AND THE FULL VERSION ... COMING SOON!!! photography & videography Alex Giacomelli - www.alexgiacomelli.com soundtrack The Tube (Lupo-Ceccarini) backstage pictures Antonio Buccarella fashion stylist Debora Moro - www.victorias.it make-up artist Isabella Sabbioni - www.freelancer.it hair dresser Giordano Gallana - giordano.gallana@libero.it equipment Exitrental - www.exitrental.it models Natalia Kasatkina @joymodels.com ...

View 16 MM PREVIEW

RECONSTRUCTION

My creative research as Fashion Designer revolves around one word: RECONSTRUCTION. Literally is the process by which you restore what has been lost or has been destroyed, it is a polysemic term, that has multiple meanings and is in fact used in different contexts: from history to film, from 'art ...

View RECONSTRUCTION

Amanda

AMANDA Photo by Max Botticelli -  www.maxbotticelli.com Post-production Tommaso Fontanella - www.tommasofontanella.it Styling Anna Cadeddu - modenstyling@gmail.com Model Amanda - www.elite.it Make-up/hair Mua Rory Rice - www.hmbattaglia.com

View Amanda

Indian Summer

photo© Daniela Iraci - www.danielairaci.com styling Linda loef - www.lindaloef.nl accessories Anna Cadeddu - modenstyling@gmail.com hair and make-up Pierluigi Tavelli - www.free-lancer.it models Dasha Fedotova @www.womenmanagement.it - Jenny Albright @www.whynotmodels.com photo assistant Poostdz Mina - poostdooz715@gmail.com backstage Mauro Cerizzi

View Indian Summer

AMANDA SNAPSHOTS

photo© Max Botticelli - www.maxbotticelli.com styling Anna Cadeddu - modenstyling@gmail.com make-up/hair Mua Rory Rice - www.hmbattaglia.com model Amanda - www.elite.it post-production Tommaso Fontanella - www.tommasofontanella.it

View AMANDA SNAPSHOTS

HAUTE BEAUTY

photo© Tino Vacca - www.tinovacca.net realisations and styling Angelo Katsapis www.angelokatsapis.com grooming Elsa Aubert at Lightface vm.lighface@gmail.com model Kim @Modelplusmilan

View HAUTE BEAUTY

FASHION RECYCLER…Filomena Guzzo

FASHION RECYCLER, Filomena Guzzo photo© Mario Mattioli - www.mariomattioli.com designer Filomena Guzzo - www.guzzofilomena.it make-up/hair Isabella Sabbioni - www.freelancer.it model: dasha - www.boomtheagency.it location Tennis Sporting Lesa art direction/production www.popdam.org I am the future - event - www.stesylab.it - text by Silvia Stefanini

View FASHION RECYCLER…Filomena Guzzo

TROPICAL HEAT

photos© Jonathan Emma - www.jonathanemma.com styling Linda Loef - www.lindaloef.nl hair&make-up Guja Rigattieri - www.hmbattaglia.com model Karina Potapova - www.urbanmanagement.it

View TROPICAL HEAT

MIRIT WEINSTOCK

designer Mirit Weinstock - www.miritweinstock.com photo© Amit Berlowitz still life Noam Preisman thanks to White Milano - www.whiteshow.it see Mirit Wenstock Jewels on Popdam Facebook Page

View MIRIT WEINSTOCK

PANTONE (backstage)

photo©Mauro Cerizzi - fb profile hair and make up Pier Luigi Tavelli - www.freelancer.it model Shelly Chinaglia - www.beatricemodels.it thanks to Showroom Marcona 3 Milano - www.marcona3.com

View PANTONE (backstage)

PANTONE

photo©Daniela Iraci - www.danielairaci.com art direction Veronica Pirazzini hair and make up Pier Luigi Tavelli - www.freelancer.it model Shelly Chinaglia - www.beatricemodels.it thanks to Showroom Marcona 3 Milano - www.marcona3.com

View PANTONE

CITY BREATH

photo© Ivan Balderramo stylist Diana Sharova model Ana Weber for 2Morrow models Milano hair and make up Irene Zucchiatti post production Ivan Balderramo

View CITY BREATH

AU BORD DU LAC – BACKSTAGE

daniela Iraci – photo - www.danielairaci.com linda loef - stylist - www.lindaloef.nl isabella sabbioni - make up - www.freelancer.it giordano gallana - hair stylist - www.giordanogallana.com claudia guarnieri - model - www.womendirect.it juliane snekkestad - model - www.joymodels.com mauro cerizzi - photo backstage location - Lesa - www.lagomaggiorehotel.com and see ...

View AU BORD DU LAC – BACKSTAGE

CHINA BEAUTY Via Sarpi Milan

CHINA BEAUTY Via Sarpi Milan photo© Daniele Tamagni - www.photodantam.com styling Alice Merli make up and hair Sara Pattarini model Lu Chen - www.womenmanagement.it

View CHINA BEAUTY Via Sarpi Milan

AU BORD DU LAC

photo© Daniela Iraci - www.danielairaci.com stylist Linda Loef - www.lindaloef.nl make up Isabella Sabbioni - www.free-lancer.it hair stylist Giordano Gallana - www.giordanogallana.com models Claudia Guarnieri - www.womendirect.it Juliane Snekkestad - www.joymodels.com milan showroom www.garbo.biz - www.attila.it - www.maximilianlinz.com www.eliterp.net - ...

View AU BORD DU LAC

TRANSGENDER

TRANSGENDER photo© Francesca Galliani www.gallianiphoto.com I went to Thailand, specifically to do a project on the transgender community. Supposed to stay for only five weeks, I ended up staying for six months, which were amongst the happiest of my life. At first, when I approached people to photograph, I was met ...

View TRANSGENDER

Dark City

DARK CITY Photo©Cristian Di Stefano @Entijuana Stylist Alegna Merlino Makeup & Hair Alizia Moreno Model Ann Muursep @Miah Management Photo assistant Eduardo Camprubi @Entijuana Stylist assistant Elisenda Amoros

View Dark City

Portrait of Woman

photographer Dino Baranzelli www.openspaceparis.com make-up Franco Felice Fumagalli www.francofelicefumagalli.com hair Pier Giuseppe Moroni www.piergiuseppemoroni.com

View Portrait of Woman

Peckham Cinderella

photographer Daniele Tamagni www.photodantam.com styling Maya Amrani make up Rachel Ahn models, Nathalie, Delphine, Catia Confidence models london 50

View Peckham Cinderella

The backyard

ONCE UPON A TIME THERE WAS A PRINCESS IN THE BACKYARD. SHE WAS LOOKING FOR A FRIEND ONCE UPON A TIME THERE WAS A . . . AND SHE FOUND A STRANGE FRIEND... WHAT A STRANGE PLAY RUNNING AND RUNNING ALONG THE BLACK WALL THEY STARTED TO PLAY... WHAT KIND OF GAME IS THIS? PLEASE DON’T RUN AWAY.....PLAY ...

View The backyard

Through the Window

THROUGH THE WINDOW direction & editing Michel Vandelli photo & lighting Mario Mattioli actress Melanie Moir - www.joymodels.com styling Sabrina Querci hair & make-up Isabella Sabbioni thanks to Elio Ferarro Gallery/Store - www.elioferraro.com WATCH THE VIDEO

View Through the Window

A day with Jane

A DAY WITH JANE photo©Daniele Tamagni - www.photodantam.com stylist Susan Susceptible make up and hair Marianna Falci model Jane Baldwin - www.beatricemodels.it

View A day with Jane

Black Shapes

BLACK SHAPES photo©Daniela Iraci - www.danielairaci.com stylist Linda Loef - www.lindaloef.nl hair and make up Isabella Sabbioni - www.freelancer.it model Alina Preiss and Heidi Dyck - www.mpmanagement.com

View Black Shapes

Subscribe Scroll to Top